Book An Event 0845 600 7071 0800 374 692 Book a Bedroom Best Rate Guaranteed:  
The ideal get together

Party Nights


Party Nights

Oxford Party Offer

For a get together with friends or family or even a company night out, why not join us at Oxford Spires Hotel for one of our Speciality Events?

All our Speciality Events include a delicious three course meal and entertainment. With lots of fun themes to choose from, there is bound to be something to suit you.

Arrive from 7.00pm, enjoy a superb three course meal with coffee before dancing the night away to our resident disco until 1.00am.

Just £19.95 per person unless stated otherwise

Choose from:

  • Friday 15th January – Belated Christmas Party Night, £22.95 per person
  • Friday 5th February – 60s & 70s Dinner Disco
  • Friday 26th February – Disco Divas Dinner Disco
  • Friday 18th March – Dirty Dancing Dinner Disco
  • Friday 6th May – ABBA Dinner Disco
  • Friday 20th May – Naughty Noughties Dinner Disco
  • Friday 17th June – Not Another Christmas Party
  • Friday 8th July – Disco Divas Dinner Disco
  • Friday 15th July – Skools Out Dinner Disco
  • Friday 22nd July – ABBA Dinner Disco

I want to Book Now

I have a
Promo Code
Corporate ID
Block Code
Number of

Best Rate Guaranteed